Data protection


On June 3, 1934 at the International Eifel Race on the Nürburgring grounds, a racing legend was born. The Mercedes-Benz W25 was victorious in the race, setting the tone for what would become known as the Silver Arrows. Formula 1 World Champion drivers including Juan Manuel Fangio, Stirling Moss and Michael Schumacher continued to dominate the sport, creating a winning streak which culminated with the MERCEDES-AMG PETRONUS team.